One of my favorite things to do is read Star Wars. I know this is an obsession but the reason I enjoy it is because I like to follow a story from beginning to end and beyond. That is also why I like The Lord of the Rings. However, as of April 25th, 2014, it was announced that the old Expanded Universe was no longer the official story line of the Star Wars universe. Old EU stories were now to be branded "Legends" and future stories were to become the new official "Canon" stories. This website will document the three different story lines. The site will contain a Canon, a Legends, and a Lego timeline, individual story collection checklists, and Sith Lord Chronologies. You can link to the three versions below.


Star Wars Canon Timeline


The Star Wars Legends Timeline


Star Wars Lego Timeline


To be notified of updates, subscribe to my Facebook Page




Please email me ( with any comments or suggestions.

Acknowledgements - I would like to thank several people without whom this timeline would not exist in its present state. These include Nathan P. Butler, Luke Van Horn, Abel G. Peña , Kirby Register, Eddie van der Heijden, Stephen Ryan, Joe Bongiorno, Rob Mullin, Roksik (Оля Л.), and Liam Brennan. Thank you guys for your time and your help.